Coming QB50-ISS Launches

This week the following QB50 satellites will be launched from ISS.

May 16, 2017 at 08:25 UTC ( 10:25 CEST )

SOMP-2,437405,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25
HAVELSAT,436845,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25
COLUMBIA,437055,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25

Update: 10:24 UTC COLUMBIA received via WebSDR in South Africa.

May 16, 2017 at 11:55 UTC ( 13:55 CEST )

SGSAT,437450,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25
CXBN-2,437075,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25
ICECUBE,xxxxxx,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25

Update: 14:15 UTC HAVELSAT received by JA0CAW over Japan.

May 17, 2017 at 01:40 UTC ( 03:40 CEST )

PHOENIX,436915,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25
X-CUBESAT,437020,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25 ON01FR
X-CUBESAT,437.020,145860,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,VU FM Relay
QBEE,435800,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25

May 18, 2017 at 01:00 UTC ( 03:00 CEST)

ZA-AEROSAT,437200,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25
LINK,436030,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0,9k6 BPSK AX.25

May 18, 2017 at 04:15 UTC ( 06:15 CEST )

CSUNSAT1,437400,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,audio on a FM carrier (every 3 min.)

May 18, 2017 at 08:30 UTC ( 10:30 CEST )

UPSAT,435765,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 FSK AX.25
SPACECUBE,436880,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 FSK AX.25 ON05FR
SPACECUBE,436.880,145860,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,VU FM Relay
HOOPOE,437740,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0,9k6 BPSK AX.25

May 25, 2017 at 05:25 UTC ( 07:25 CEST )

16 CHALLENGER,437510,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK AX.25 (US01)
17 NJUST1,436750,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0,9k6 BPSK (CN03)
18 UNSW-EC0,436525,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,VU 9k6 GMSK (AU02)

May 25, 2017 at 08:30 UTC ( 10:30 CEST )

19 DUTHSAT,436420,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0,9k6 BPSK (GR01)
20 LILACSAT-1,436510,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0,9k6 BPSK (CN02)
21 NSIGHT,435900,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0,9k6 GMSK (AZ02)

May 25, 2017 at 11:55 UTC ( 13:55 CEST)

22 QBITO,436810,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 FSK AX.25 (ES01)
23 AALTO-2,437335,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 FSK AX.25 (FI01)
24 SUSAT,436775,145835,FM,FM,NOR,0,0,9k6 FSK AX.25 (AU01)

May 25, 2017 at 23:30 UTC ( 26, 2017 01:30 CEST )

25 SNUSAT-1B,435950,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0, BPSK (KR03)

May 26, 2017 at 04:00 UTC ( 06:00 CEST )

26 I-INSPIRE-II,436330,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0, MSK (AU03)
27 KPI-SAU-1,436600,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0, BPSK (UA01)
28 SNUSAT-1,436090,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0, BPSK (KR02)

May 26, 2017 at 08:55 UTC ( 10:55 CEST )

29 EXALTA-1,436705,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0, 4k8 GMSK GOMX (CA03)

May 26, 2017 at 12:15 UTC ( 14:15 CEST )

30 AO-XIANG-1,436150,0,USB,USB,NOR,0,0, BPSK (CN04)
31 BEEAGLESAT,437370,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0, GMSK (TR01)
32 ATLANTIS,436390,0,FM,FM,NOR,0,0, GMSK (US02) CALL WD8DOX

SubTones.sqf:

X-CUBESAT,210.7,$3F,1
SPACECUBE,210.7,$3F,1

Update: 26-05-2017 status satellites

  D = Deployed
  A = Active
  - = unknown

NR  Order Name           Frequency  Status  NoradID/Cospar

01  13    UPSAT,         435.765    DA
02  09    QBEE,          435.800    DA
xx  21    NSIGHT,        435.900    DA
xx  25    SNUSAT-1B,     435.950    D-
03  11    LINK,          436.030    DA
xx  28    SNUSAT-1,      436.090    D-
xx  30    AO-XIANG-1,    436.150    D-
xx  26    I-INSPIRE-II,  436.330    D-
xx  32    ATLANTIS,      436.390    DA
xx  19    DUTHSAT,       436.420    DA
xx  20    LILACSAT-1,    436.510    DA
xx  18    UNSW-EC0,      436.525    D-
xx  27    KPI-SAU-1,     436,600    D-
xx  29    EXALTA-1,      436.705    DA
xx  17    NJUST1,        436.750    DA
xx  24    SUSAT,         436.775    D-
xx  22    QBITO,         436.810    D-
04  02    HAVELSAT,      436.845    DA
05  14    SPACECUBE,     436.880    DA
06  07    PHOENIX,       436.915    DA
07  08    X-CUBESAT,     437.020    DA
08  03    COLUMBIA,      437.055    DA
09  05    CXBN-2,        437.075    D-
10  10    ZA-AEROSAT,    437.200    D-
xx  23    AALTO-2,       437.335    DA
xx  31    BEEAGLESAT,    437.370,   D-
11  12    CSUNSAT1       437.400    DA
12  01    SOMP-2,        437.405    D-
13  04    SGSAT,         437.450    D-
xx  16    CHALLENGER,    437.510    DA
14  15    HOOPOE,        437.740    DA
15  06    ICECUBE,       xxx.xxx    D-

Received data can be found at the following location: My QB50 data.

Comments are closed.